duo of pianist Eyolf Dale and reedist André Roligheten

“Tree House” in stores within mid July!

We´re proud to announce this release, with new music played by us and some of Norways finest improvisers..

The album “Tree House” is now in print, and is to be released during Molde Jazz festival in mid July!


Albatrosh +

Sissel Vera Pettersen – alto saxophone & vocals

Eirik Hegdal – baritone & sopranino saxophone and clarinet

Morten Barrikmo – clarinet, bass clarinet and contrabass clarinet

Hayden Powell – trumpet

Eivind Lønning – trumpet

Hild Sofie Tafjord – french horn

Erik Johannessen – trombone

Kristoffer Lo – tuba

Ola Kvernberg – violin & bass violin

Lene Grenager – cello

Mats Eilertsen – acoustic bass

Tor Haugerud – drums & percussion



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on June 2, 2014 by in News, Picture posts.
%d bloggers like this: