WWW.ALBATROSH.COM

official website of the Norwegian jazz duo

New booking agency!

 

 

 

Image

We´ve made a deal with Norwegian booking agency, Mentometer, so from now on they will handle all our bookings within Norway.

Looking forward to an exciting collaboration!

 

4 comments on “New booking agency!

  1. starred in a sex tape
    May 6, 2013

    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  2. handle commitment
    August 1, 2013

    Hello would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!

  3. Oven Microwave Combo
    March 13, 2014

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to go back the favor?.I am attempting to to find issues to
    improve my website!I suppose its good enough to use a few of your ideas!!

  4. aroma ace diffuser
    May 28, 2014

    What’s up to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are fastidious designed
    for new users.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 2, 2012 by in News.
