WWW.ALBATROSH.COM

official website of the Norwegian jazz duo

Busy days!

These days both our heads and our Finale 2012 is getting hot. We´re writing new music for two different commissioned works, next up is a brand new project featuring Helge Norbakken (percussion), Thomas Dahl (guitars) and Per Zanussi (bass) which is to be performed the 28th of December at the great festival SMOG in the city of Porsgrunn. We´re looking forward!

And more concerts is coming as well. We´re doing 4 concerts in Poland very soon, as well as a gig at London Jazz Festival. After that, Malaysia is up! Exciting times!

Here´s the list for the next month:

03.11  Cofeina cafe, Sucha Beskidzka (Poland)

04.11  Caffe Papryczki, Przemyśl (Poland)

07.11  Magazyn Kultury (Kolanko No 6), Krakow (Poland)

08.11  ‘Pardon To Tu’ Art Club, Warsaw (Poland)

09.11  London Jazz Festival, The Vortex (UK)

01.12  Penang Island Jazz festival (Malaysia)

02.12  Penang Island Jazz festival (Malaysia)

28.12  SMOG, Porsgrunn.  (Norway)

8 comments on “Busy days!

  1. I want to to thank you for this great read!! I certainly loved every bit of it.

    I have you book marked to check out new stuff you post…

  2. Definitely believe that that you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to
    be on the internet the easiest factor to keep in mind of.

    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed even as people think about concerns that they just do not recognise about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the entire thing without having side effect ,
    other people can take a signal. Will likely be again to get more.
    Thank you

  3. Video Suite Pro $7000 Bonus
    August 25, 2014

    My brother recommended I might like this website. He was
    totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info!

    Thanks!

  4. Don
    August 28, 2014

    Yes! Finally something about top news.

  5. popular online business
    September 5, 2014

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for marketing leader

  6. top three networks
    September 5, 2014

    Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.

    Please let me know. Thanks

  7. What’s up, after reading this amazing post i am as well delighted to share my familiarity here with colleagues.

  8. what is tinnitus of the ear
    September 22, 2014

    Suuperb blog you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any message boards that coger the same topics discuyssed here?
    I’d reawlly love to be a part of community where I can get opinions from other experienced individuals that
    share the same interest. If yyou have any recommendations, please let me
    know. Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 19, 2012 by in News.
